Unlocked: The Crucible

Thank you to all who joined us for The Crucible - keep an eye out for more information about next season's Unlocked event in fall 2018. 

Proceeds from Unlocked support Steppenwolf’s nationally-recognized arts education program, Steppenwolf Education. Each year, Steppenwolf Education works with high schools across the Chicago area to deliver world-class theater to nearly 17,000 students, teachers and families. Your support plays a crucial role in keeping this program accessible to those who need it most.

Steppenwolf Associates Leadership

Development Committee Co-Chairs: Shilpa Rupani, Brittany White and Harriet White

Steppenwolf Associates Co-Presidents: Jonathan Blanc and Kate Nardin

Steppenwolf Associates Board: Carina Abbaticchio, Jonathan Blanc, Isaac Colunga, Clyde C. Compton, Aimee Graham, Rachel Henry, Christine Hermosisima, Jeffrey Koh, Julia Luscombe, Kate Nardin, Melissa Peralta, Marilynn Rubio, Shilpa Rupani, Michelle Schlack, Jennifer Stuart, David Wagener, Allan Waite, Brittany White, Harriet White, Andre Williams

Unlocked: 1984