Steppenwolf proudly recognizes our Major Individual Contributors for the 2017/18 Season. A copy of this sign is prominently displayed in the lobby of our theater.

* Multi-year commitment to the theater through the Steppenwolf Ensemble Fund.

Premier Patrons

Julie and Roger Baskes*
Michael Bender and Sheridan Prior*
Leigh and Henry Bienen*
Marlene Breslow-Blitstein and Berle Blitstein
Douglas R. Brown
Ann and Richard Carr
Joyce Chelberg*
Elizabeth H. Connelly
Caroline and Keating Crown
Nora Daley and Sean Conroy*
Rich and Margery Feitler
Amy and Cameron Findlay*
King and Caryn Harris*
John Hart and Carol Prins*
Pam and Dennis D. Howarter
Liz and Eric Lefkofsky*
Lynn Lockwood Murphy and Barrett B. Murphy*
Mary and Bill Ludford
Ronald J. Mallicoat, Jr.
Cari and Michael J. Sacks*
Robert and Louise Sanborn
Elliot A. Stultz
Helen Zell*

Grand Patrons

Sarah Beardsley and Dr. Christopher Randolph
Meredith Bluhm-Wolf and Bill Wolf
Andrew and Amy Bluhm
Phil and Mary Beth Canfield
Beth Boosalis Davis and Maxwell S. Davis
Shawn M. Donnelley and Christopher M. Kelly*
Amy Eshleman and Lori Lightfoot
Ethel and Bill Gofen
Richard and Mary L. Gray*
Bob and Amy Greenebaum*
Mrs. John M. Hartigan
Marian, Fruman and Lisa Jacobson
Steven D. Loucks*
Jim and Kay Mabie*
Holly and Matt Maloney*
Mr. and Ms. David E. Mendelsohn
Christopher and Eileen Murphy
Pam and Ashley Netzky
Randy and Susi Rowe
Bruce Sagan and Bette Cerf Hill
Manny Sanchez and Pat Pulido Sanchez
Sue and Harry Seigle*
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Shapiro
Colette Cachey Smithburg and Tom Smithburg
Bill and Orli Staley
Bryan Traubert and Penny Pritzker
Karen Zelden and Ralph Senst*

Distinguished Patrons

Andy and Sue Arnold
Betty Bradshaw
Michael and Cathy Brennan
Carole L. Brown
Mr. and Mrs. A. Steven Crown
Donald and Anne Edwards
Juliette Feld and Andrew Grossman
Mary and Paul Finnegan
Stacy and Ian Fleming
John and Katherine Fox
Christine Albright and Lawrence Gill
Valerie and Paul Goodrich
Aimee Graham and Nigel Caine
Leslie and Matthew Gray
Joan Hall
Jon Michael Hill
Mr. David Hoffman
Perry and Cathy Iverson
Jeffrey Maling and Rebecca Johnston
Brad and Kim Keywell
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Lad
Tracy Letts
Kate and William Macdonald
Verett Mims
L. Heather Mitchell and Kenny Mitchell
Anne and Don Phillips
Deborah and Stephen Quazzo
Merle Reskin
Lynn Hauser and Neil Ross
Ms. Elizabeth Schubert
Stephanie B. Smith and Gerald Smith
Toni Sandor Smith
Marcie and Avy Stein
Frances E. Tuite
John and Carol Walter
Nina B. Winston
Susan and Robert A. Wislow
Ronald and Geri Yonover