The Wheel in Rehearsal
Rehearsal photos from Steppenwolf's production of The Wheel, by Zinnie Harris and directed by ensemble member Tina Landau. The Wheel features ensemble members Joan Allen, Robert Breuler, Tim Hopper, Ora Jones and Yasen Peyankov with Kareem Bandealy, La Shawn Banks, Chaon Cross, Emma Gordon, Mark L. Montgomery, Erin Oechsel, Stephenie Park, Daniel Pass, Edgar Miguel Sanchez, Scott Stangland, Demetrios Troy and Matthew Yee.