Our Supporters

Steppenwolf proudly recognizes our corporate sponsors and partners for the 2014-2015 Season. A copy of this sign is prominently displayed in the lobby of our theater.

2014/15 Corporate Sponsors & Partners

A special thanks to all of our 2014/15 corporate sponsors and partners who help ensure we can continue to create innovative and provocative theatre for many years to come.

Corporate Producers
Ameriprise Financial

Corporate Patrons
American Express
Boka Restaurant Group
CNA Financial Corporation
DLA Piper LLP (US)
The Grainger Foundation
The Hillshire Brands Company
Schiff Hardin LLP

Corporate Sustainers
Aon Corporation
Baxter International, Inc.
Chopper Trading LLC
Hub International
Ice Miller LLP
Illinois Tool Works Inc.
Newcastle Limited
Peacock Nine, LLC
The Public Hotel
The Skender Foundation

Corporate Associates
Amsted Industries
Frost Lighting Co. of IL., Inc.
KlearSky Solutions, LLC
Suite Home Chicago
Westside Mechanical

Corporate Contributors
Complete Mailing Service
Daley Mohan Groble
Hotel Lincoln
Mesirow Financial
Sahara Enterprises, Inc.
Sidley Austin LLP

Individual Production Sponsors

Steppenwolf salutes our Individual Production Sponsors, whose generosity and engagement safeguards the artistic integrity of our work.

Lead Sponsors
Joyce Chelberg*
Liz and Eric Lefkofsky*
Merle Reskin*
Helen Zell*

Production Sponsors
Hope Abelson Production Endowment Fund
Julie and Roger Baskes*
Sarah Beardsley
Philip and Janice Beck
Michael Bender and Sheridan Prior*
Henry and Leigh Bienen*
Meredith Bluhm-Wolf and William Wolf
Betty Bradshaw*
Douglas R. Brown*
The Comer Foundation*
Richard M. Daley and family
Nora Daley and Sean Conroy*
Shawn M. Donnelley and Christopher M. Kelly*
Frank G. and Gertrude Dunlap Fund
Mr. and Mrs. William Friend
Antonio and Sabrina Gracias
Richard and Mary L. Gray*
Robert and Amy Greenebaum*
Michael G. Hansen and Nancy E. Randa*
The Harris Family Foundation*
Mr. and Mrs. John Harris
Mr. and Mrs. King Harris
Kathy Harris
David Herro and Jay Franke
Richard and Susan Kiphart
Martha Lavey*
Nancy Lauter McDougal and Alfred L. McDougal
Steven D. Loucks
Jim and Kay Mabie
Lynn Lockwood and Barrett B. Murphy*
The Negaunee Foundation
Kenneth J. Porrello and Sherry L. McFall*
John Hart and Carol Prins*
M.K. and J.B. Pritzker
Deborah and Stephen Quazzo*
Linda Johnson Rice
Philip and Suzanne Rooney
Randy and Susi Rowe*
Robert and Louise Sanborn
Harry and Susan Seigle*
Gary Sinise
Bill and Orli Staley
Edward A. Studzinski
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph Szokol
Neal Zucker and Marko Iglendza

* Multi-year commitment to the Steppenwolf Ensemble Fund